Our Team

MosaicTeam

We serve at the center of our clients' financial lives, helping them achieve financial security and peace of mind through financial planning and a personal relationship.

To learn more about our team members, please click on the bios below.

 

Charlie Sauer , CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, RICP®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 414-615-1801


Fax 414-271-5840


charlie.sauer@nm.com

Read Bio

Andrew Bird , CFP®, CLU®, RICP®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 414-615-2935


andrew.bird@nm.com

Read Bio

Darrin Englebert , CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 414-389-8924


darrin.englebert@nm.com

Read Bio

Jonathan Davis

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 414-615-1830


j.davis@nm.com

Read Bio

Soo Schreiber , MBA, CFP®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 414-271-3242


s.schreiber@nm.com

Read Bio

Jane Sauer

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 414-615-1861


jane.sauer@nm.com

Read Bio

Amy Bernstrom

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 414-615-2914


amy.bernstrom@nm.com

Read Bio

Bonnie Jegl

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 414-358-5097


bonnie.jegl@nm.com

Read Bio

Daniel Siekierski , CFP®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 414-389-8929


dan.siekierski@nm.com

Read Bio

Megan Lewis

Director of Operations and Client Service

Office 414-389-8932


megan.lewis@nm.com

Read Bio

Virginia Reissing

Marketing Assistant

Office 414-255-8013


virginia.reissing@nm.com

Read Bio

Ellen Dieringer , CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®, RICP®

Assistant

Office 414-271-3242


ellen.m.dieringer@nm.com

Read Bio