Team

We serve at the center of our clients' financial lives, helping them achieve financial security and peace of mind through financial planning and a personal relationship.

To learn more about our team members, please click on the bios below.

 

Charlie Sauer , CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, RICP®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 414-615-1801


Fax 414-271-5840


charlie.sauer@nm.com

Read Bio

Andrew J Bird , CFP®, CLU®, RICP®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 414-615-2935


andrew.bird@nm.com

Read Bio

Jonathan Davis

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 414-615-1830


Fax 414-271-5840


j.davis@nm.com

Read Bio

Soo Schreiber , MBA, CFP®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 414-271-3242


s.schreiber@nm.com

Read Bio

Jane Sauer

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 414-615-1861


jane.sauer@nm.com

Read Bio

Amy Bernstrom

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 414-615-2914


amy.bernstrom@nm.com

Read Bio

Bonnie Jegl

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 414-358-5097


bonnie.jegl@nm.com

Read Bio

Paulette Czerwinski

Associate Financial Representative

Office 414-271-3242


paulette.czerwinski@nm.com

Read Bio